College. Like many others, I have been through the nerve-racking process of college applications. During high school, most of us find ourselves longing to get to senior year and begin applying to college – “Oh high school sucks, I can’t wait to begin applying to college”, how many times have we said that to ourselves ? only to find ourselves eventually complaining over the bureaucracy of these applications. Oh how we wish we could go back to year 7 now …

But wait ! It doesn’t end just yet ! Universities don’t have time to look at you the very same week that you send in your application, because that’s just not how it works. There is still a dreadful wait for a month or two, maybe more. Then you may, or may not get in.

I started this blog because I believe by sharing my experience, and giving you all an insight into the do’s and don’ts, I could help you with your college application process. Since this is my first post, it is really just an introductory, so make sure you check out my blog in a few days for more information on college applications !

I will be going to University in Canada, however I did consider the UK and the USA in the past, so I might be able to help you guys out with applying to universities there too! Feel free to email me on vivrelavie_@hotmail.com if you have any personal questions !

 

 

